(#NSS Interview with JOHNBOSCO (Photos) | @JohnboscoMusic

Today we got one of CMR (City Music Records) fast rising star Johnbosco who as been trending ever since his Dope song “Doro Love” and as been making waves, read and know more about him.

QUESTION: Can you tell us your full Name?
JOHNBOSCO: My name’s are Johnson Oluwadamilola Ademola but my stage name is Johnbosco a.k.a Mr JB.

Q: Tell us about your self?
JOHNBOSCO: I love listening to music, i’m also a blogger/promoter, i own http://www.ilorincitymusic.­com, a founder of City Music Records

Q: So how did it all begin?
JOHNBOSCO: Being a musician has been my dream since I was a kid But I was not opportuned to pursue my dream at the moment till after the dealth of the legend “Dagrin” & i met friends who were also into it and we started recording, since then it has been great.

Q: Tell us about your line of Music?
JOHNBOSCO: I do more of RnB/Pop and Afro Pop.

Q: Tell us about your city/town, how is it like there?
JOHNBOSCO: Yah am based in ilorin Which is under Kwara state and its cool and peaceful, i’m from Oyan in Osun State.

Q: When have you been blogging/promoting Online?
JOHNBOSCO: Since 6years ago, On 10th of April 2010

Q: Which artist do you look up to?
JOHNBOSCO: That will be 2face, BankyW, Akon & 9ice.

Q: Which artist will you love to work with in the industries? JOHNBOSCO: I will love to work with 2face, BankyW, Justin Bieber, Dbanj.

Q: Where do you see your self in the next 5years?
JOHNBOSCO: Mehn in the next 5years, I see my self in a very high place Asian, being called one of Nigeria finnest and biggest star all over Africa.

Q: Which label will you love to be signed to?
JOHNBOSCO: Woow can’t Really say, but any one that comes ma way!! as long as the deal is good.

Q: Tell us about your last project?
JOHNBOSCO: Have been doing lots of work but my most recent should be Dance For Me which is making waves now and will b dropping a couple of Tracks soon and also my Promo Tracks Will soon be done.

Q: Anything you want to say? Any Shout?
JOHNBOSCO: I will Love to thank everyone who has been watching out for me, my real nigga’s in the industry who has never let me down..and also 2show and Emmicool who does the mixing of most of my songs, my crew CMR, my lovely mum and dad who has always been praying for me. shout to all those who help in hyping, shout out to all the pretty and sexy ladies, thanks…
One love mehn #teamJOHNBOSCO.

Connect with JB
Twitter/Instagram: @JohnboscoMusic
Skype: JohnboscoMusic
http://www.reverbnation.com/johnbosco

Thanks for your time with us on ilorincitymusic.com.

Leave a Reply

