#NSS Mixtape: Dj Clemz – Feel The Vibes VOL 1

1) Apala New School- Qdot.
2) Sweet love- Wizkid.
3) Leg over- Mr Eazi.
4) Sofa- Kiss Daniel.
5) Be- Tekno.
7) If I Start To Talk- Tiwa Savage.
8) Up T o Something- Iyanya ft Don Jazzy.
9) Rara- Tekno.
10) Yetunde- Legendury Beatz ft L.A.X.
11) Get Down- BigLittle ft Boj
12) Run Away- L.A.X.
13) If I- Davido.
14) Fall- Davido.
15) Problem- Reekado Banks.
16) Killy Person- Reekado Banks.
17) Yawa- Tekno.
18) Mad Over You- Runtown.
19) African Bad Girls- Wizkid ft Chris Brown.
20) I love you- Danagog ft Mayorkun.
21) Love No Go Die- Olamide.
22) Juice- Ycee.
23) Rizzla- Burna Boy.
24) Gimme Love- Olamide.
25) All Over- Tiwa Savage.
26) Kontrol- Maleekberry.
27) Pepper Dem Gang- Olamide.
28) Olowo- Dj Spinall ft Davido.
29) Soweto Baby- Wizkid.
30) Irapada- JuniorBoy ft 9ice.
31) Shawarma- Dj Xclusive.
32) Mr Banana ft Michael Rubber.
33) Ginger- Wizkid ft L.A.X.
34) Hakuna Matata- Danagog.
35) Lole- Skales.
36) Living Things Remix- 9ice ft Davido.
37) Penalty- Small Doctor.
38) Gbefun- Base One ft Small doctor.
39) Umbele Remix- Flex B ft Olamide..
40) Outro



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s